Client Testimonials

Too good to be used as an attic!

Hi Norman
"A thoroughly professional and neat and tidy job. Too good to be used as an attic! All the neighbours also suitably impressed."
Regards
Bruce Jones
Eden Beach Jindalee

March 2017

5/5 Stars.

6 out of 5 for getting the job done perfect ……

As others have already indicated, I see you take great pride in your work and are careful about your surroundings. Thanks for putting up with our inquisitive young son. Great job, 6 out of 5 for getting the job done perfect, the extra marks for doing it on the weekend in 40 degrees weather and working under pressure with a 6 year old who asks so many questions ....Cheers
David, Wishart Loop, Wanneroo

February 2017

 

5/5 Stars.

Highly recommend Norman and his services …..

Norman has just installed our attic dust proof room. We love it and he was so professional. Highly recommend Norman and his services.

January 2017 (16 sqm Dustproof room)

D&M Banting, Byford

5/5 Stars.

Norm is fantastic! This is the 2nd time we have used Norm ……

Norm is fantastic! This is the 2nd house we have used Norm to build an attic for us; he is very trustworthy, reliable, neat, clean and efficient. His workmanship is impeccable and we love our new attic! Thanks again Norm!

E. Chong, Lanark St, Coolbinia (15sqm dustproof room and aluminium ladder)

January 2017

5/5 Stars.

A tradesman who took pride in what he was producing …..

Thanks so much for our amazing new attic. I would have no hesitation recommending The Attic Man. It was great to have a tradesman around who took pride in what he was producing, was clean, tidy and considerate of our house and belongings.  (10 sqm dustproof room and aluminium attic ladder)

C. Duffy, Smallman Crescent, Greenwood

January 2017

 

5/5 Stars.

It was a great job. A very careful installer ….

Norman came to install a loft ladder and also he boarded out part of our loft space.
It was a great job. A very careful installer. Everywhere was left clean at the end of the job.
He was a pleasure to have at the house. Highly recommended. Many thanks

Peter and Susan, Princeville Tor, Connolly (7.5sqm storage area and aluminium ladder)

December 2016

5/5 Stars.

……delighted with the outcome. We’ll definitely recommend you

Many thanks for the attic installation at our home in Joondalup.
We were very impressed with your professionalism and workmanship and are
delighted with the outcome.  We'll definitely recommend you to any friends,
family or colleagues.

B Mansell  (13sqm dustproof room and aluminium attic ladder)

November 2016

 

5/5 Stars.

A great looking attic and no mess to clean up ….

I have no hesitation in recommending The Attic Man. Norm is a very professional, reliable and skilful tradesman and the quality of his workmanship is of a high standard. I received a quote within days of contacting him and he went out of his way to accommodate me by building the attic in stages to allow for a new ducted air-conditioning system to be installed... at the same time.

We were left with a great looking attic and no mess to clean up. Definite 5/5 star recommendation

23 November 2016 (10 sqm storage area and aluminium attic ladder)

5 /5 Stars.

Professional and reliable. Even cleaned up after.

Great job, very happy with finished result. Professional and reliable. Even cleaned up after.  Thanks Norm, would definatley recommend

13 October 2016 (8sqm Dustproof Room)

Your workmanship was amazing …..

Thank you so much Norman for your amazing work in installing an attic into my home. Your workmanship was amazing and you were delightful to have work in my home. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who needs extra storage space in their house.
23rd September 2016 (15 sqm dustproof room)

5/5 Stars.

Darch, WA